September 5th 2016 Guaymas Barrio Bahía Semana 9

 

Hola mi hermosa familia!!!

This week was super super cool!! The Seventy of the Area came to speak to us and it was super super cool!!! I learned a ton! Sorry I don´t have a ton of time to write (like usual) we had a bit of a rocky time working this week but I think we´ll be good. No one is going to church! We need prayers and a ton of faith. We are getting to the point where we might have to stop seeing some of the people and searching for others. I don´t like to dejar las personas. Pero es que tenemos que hacer para encontrar los escogidos. I know that the Lord will provide. This week was a week of much faith. Honestly I´m kind of tired. But I know that things will be getting better. People to pray for if you can!!

Familia Apodoca

Viridiana y Coraima

Familia León Garcia

Jenifer

Familia Navarro

Marta, Lupita, Itsel, Rigoberto y Carmen

Cesario y Maria Victoria

 

These people need many many blessings. More than anything is that they can go to church this week!!! We are trying so stinking hard. They need so many blessings from the Gospel of Jesus Christ. However it is difficult if they don´t allow the gospel to help them. I´ve seen in the mission people that change their lives COMPLETELY around. I know the gospel can do if they would just act. However I know that there are many people that are waiting for the gospel so if these people are not ready its okay because one day I hope they will be. Because there are so many blessings they are missing because they are not obeying the commandments of the Lord. I know that when we obey the mandamientos that the Lord can bless us. We are truly happy. All other difficulties wither away and nothing can bring us down completely. BUT ONLY WHEN WE OBEY WITH EXACTNESS!!! I know that to be true. I gotta go but I´m praying for you as always. I hope that you are also serving the Lord. Be good and make right choices!!!

 

Hermana Ashby

Leave a Reply

