September 19th 2016 Guaymas Barrio Bahía Semana 11

 

Okay

So I know that there are a lot of things that are going on right now. I know you are super stressed because I have known you for all of my life. I know how you act but you just need to breach in and out of your nose and mouth and trust in the Lord. I was reading my scriptures the other day about the Grace of Christ… I think that´s what its called. In 2 Nefi 25. I love this chapter because it talks about Christ and His atonement as well but also our part in the Atonement. I like probably more than ever 2 Nephi 25: 23-29. Super cool! I hope that you can remember that all we have to do is put in our 100% in and wherever that falls on the long line we call life that He can take care of the rest of the line. I hope that makes sense. I know you are working hard trying to help us out. You are an excellent mother. I love you so much and honestly don´t know what I would do without you. I am so grateful to have had you as my mother!! I hope the Lord can bless you and is helping you with the things you have going on right now and that you can be strong and trust in the Lord. He will help. I´m sorry for not helping out so much before. I am a rotten daughter!! Sorry!! Also sorry for taking out money but we had a hurricane and all of our food was lost and I had to buy some things. Sorry but I love you so much! I hope that you can remember that I love you and am so glad to have you as my mother. This computer is super super slow… so I will talk to you next week. If its anything of good news… (its kind of really sad) but I´ll be back in almost 4 months… so there ya go!!! I love you so much!! I hope that my work here can help you with everything there. I love you so much!!

 

Hermana Ashby

Leave a Reply

