July 11th 2016

 

***Drum roll please*** 

 

Next area of Sister Natasha Ashby is….

 

***Continuation of Drum Roll***

 

GUAYMAS BARRIO BAHIA!!!WWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOJJJJJJJJJJOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! The playa Baby!!!…. even though we can`t go swimming…

**************************************************************************************************************

I am now in the same zone as my first companion/trainer Hermana Garcia (she is my sister training leader now) as well as my second companion Hermana ABANTO!!!

 

My new companion is Hermana Gonzalez.

 

A little bit about her:

Favorite Color- Blue

Scripture- Doesn`t know… all of them I guess

From- Hidalgo, Mèxico

Time in the mission- 14 months

 

However the last week in Misiones was really really good. Hermana Chay is now training there… WOOHOOO!!!! There are 5 new sisters… and we haven`t had that many in a long time so that is exciting! I am very excited to be here in Guaymas with Hermana Gonzalez. This will be a great learning experience!! I am excited because everyone always talks about Guaymas and loves it!! The members are supposed to be really good and its pretty touristy so there will be a ton of people to talk to and teach!!! I`m pretty excited! However I don`t have much news right now… and forgot my camera cable… so SORRY no pictures right now. Don`t have a ton of time… but I will write with more details next week!! I love you all!! Bye!!

Leave a Reply

