April 4th 2016

Well… I gotta go. I am glad that everyone is okay. Tell Aaron congrats on his concert. Colton good job, work hard!!! Keep on preparing!!! Michaela… I love ya! I know it stinks to be in the house… but I love you. Think… with all this extra time in the house you could write me the longest letter with all your thoughts and feelings about the gospel and church and life and EVERYTHING… but only if you want. Mom… sorry for this short letter and for asking for things… but I miss you really the only thing that I am dying for is a great big hug… but its okay. I will be patient and wait for the airport. I know that I am supposed to be here right now in this area with my companion for a reason. I know that it is just a short time and that I will be changed for the better because of it. I am also learning how great obedience is… how truly happy we are when we obey the commandments of the Lord. Although the blessings are not immediate, they do come and they are life changing… for the better as well as the worse. I am grateful for the opportunity to be here… REALLY!!! I promise. I learned a lot in these conferences. President Robinson is awesome!!! He really does teach with so much love and the Spirit its RIDICULOUS!!! I hope that one day I can teach like that… probably only in the Spirit World… but thats okay!!! I know that sometimes things are super hard for you all at home… but I also know that the Lord blesses us when we are obedient to His teachings, to His commandments and to the covenants that we have made with Him. He has given us these things because He loves us and wants the best for us… one day maybe we will understand. I don´´t think that day is today or tomorrow or anytime soon but it really is for the best of us. I love you all and wish and pray for the best for you. BE GOOD AND MAKE GOOD CHOICES!!!
Also say thank you to Sister Higgins for writing me… it made my day a little better. Thank you mom also for you scripture thoughts!!!! I LOVE IT!!! I´m also starting to read the Book of Mormon over again. Its kind of fun to put your thoughts and quotes in with it… love it and keep it coming!!! 😘

Leave a Reply

