April 11th 2016

WEll…. I have a ton of time here in this área and feel like they are my family. (no offense) We have been working a lot with finding new investigators…. because well truthfully no one else was really progressing. We received a reference from the Elders in another área but a Little bit close for an Orlando… HE IS SO COOL!!!! He reminds me so much of Colton I wanted to cry!!!! He is 18 and from Arizona… his family is from here and just moved back after much time. However he has such a desire to read and has so many questions — ITS AWESOME!!!! I absolutely love it!!! He gets so excited about the scriptures and has a ton of faith. I can´t wait to see him grow in his testimony. Sorry I don´t have a ton of time to write!!! But I love you all and hope you the best. Next week we have transfers… I will know where I am going on Saturday and arrive on Monday… LOVE YOU ALL!!! BE GOOD AND MAKE RIGHT CHOICES!!!

BYE

Hermana Ashby

Leave a Reply

