Week Fourteen in Satélite Hermosillo!!!

Okay… sorry don´t have a ton of time today… but firstly…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMMY!!!! 

I hope you have a great day and receive many blessings because lots of prayers are coming for ya this week!!! This week was super great… we have been knocking so stinking hard. Hermana Abadia is definitely different from Hermana Abanto… I miss her so much!! But Hermana Abadia is really good as well. Truly was prepared from the Lord for the gospel. Also my birthday was great… we ate with Family Windsor (they are Americans) and we had ice cream with them. They didn´t know that it was my birthday but put in candles that said 21… que viejita!!! The Lord also blessed in this day because we have 2 new investigatores this week and one of them I think really can progress. Also Mario is super stoked for his baptism!!! March 19th… ARE YA READY FOLKS?!?!?!?!?! He is now in 1 Nephi 30!!! He is reading more than I am!!! He is super super cool!!!! I don´t really have any other news other than that… sorry… I know I´m super boring… but we had transfers this week and lots of meetings… but it was a good week!!! I LOVE YOU ALL AND AM PRAYING FOR YOU ALL!!! HOPE ALL IS WELL AND THAT YOU HAVE GOOD BIRTHDAYS AND ARE APPLYING THE ATONEMENT OF JESUS CHRIST IN YOU LIVES!!! I know that the Lord will bless us if we will just ask… sometimes beg. The process of receiving blessings is also a process of us changing more in line of His gospel. He will bless us more and more each day if we will just obey Him and His commandments. Sometimes its not as easy as that sounds… but it is so worth it… I know that. I love you all and hope you have a great week!!! BYE!!!

CON MUCHÍSIMO AMOR,

HERMANA ASHBY

Leave a Reply

